Essex Chess Association

Essex Chess League 2019/2020

Essex League Division 3 Fixtures


Main 2019/2020 Page Division 1 Fixtures Division 2 Fixtures Division 3 Fixtures Minor League Calendar All Fixtures Fixture Calendar Tables

EL3 Wed 02-Oct Loughton II 4-2 Upminster III Loughton
EL3 Wed 09-Oct Thurrock II 2-4 Loughton II Grays (St Thomas)
EL3 Mon 04-Nov Southend II 3-2 Barking II Thorpe Bay BC
EL3 Wed 06-Nov Thurrock II 2-3 Upminster III Grays (St Thomas)
EL3 Thu 07-Nov Barking II 6-0 Thurrock II Barking St Margaret's
EL3 Wed 13-Nov Loughton II 5- Thurrock II Loughton
EL3 Fri 15-Nov Southend II 6-0 Thurrock II Thorpe Bay BC
EL3 Tue 19-Nov Brentwood II 4-1 Upminster III Brentwood Baptist
EL3 Wed 27-Nov Thurrock II -5 Barking II Grays (St Thomas)
EL3 Tue 03-Dec Brentwood II 2-4 Thurrock II Brentwood Baptist
EL3 Wed 04-Dec Loughton II 2-4 Southend II Loughton
EL3 Thu 05-Dec Barking II 4-1 Upminster III Barking St Margaret's
EL3 Fri 17-Jan Southend II 5- Upminster III Thorpe Bay BC
EL3 Tue 21-Jan Upminster III 2-3 Barking II Upminster (StL)
EL3 Wed 12-Feb Loughton II 1-4 Barking II Loughton
EL3 Tue 18-Feb Upminster III 1-5 Brentwood II Upminster (StL)
EL3 Fri 21-Feb Southend II 4-2 Brentwood II Thorpe Bay BC
EL3 Fri 28-Feb Southend II 1-4 Loughton II Thorpe Bay BC
EL3 Wed 04-Mar Thurrock II 1-4 Southend II Grays (St Thomas)
EL3 Thu 05-Mar Barking II 4-1 Brentwood II Barking St Margaret's
EL3 Tue 10-Mar Upminster III 4-2 Loughton II Upminster (StL)
EL3 Wed 11-Mar Thurrock II 1-4 Brentwood II Grays (St Thomas)
EL3 Tue 17-Mar Brentwood II Post. Loughton II Brentwood Baptist
EL3 Thu 19-Mar Barking II Post. Southend II Barking St Margaret's
EL3 Thu 26-Mar Barking II Post. Loughton II Barking St Margaret's
EL3 Tue 31-Mar Brentwood II Post. Southend II Brentwood Baptist
EL3 Tue 07-Apr Upminster III Post. Thurrock II Upminster (StL)
EL3 Tue 07-Apr Brentwood II Post. Barking II Brentwood Baptist
EL3 Tue 21-Apr Upminster III Post. Southend II Upminster (StL)
EL3 Wed 29-Apr Loughton II Post. Brentwood II Loughton

Main 2019/2020 Page Division 1 Fixtures Division 2 Fixtures Division 3 Fixtures All Fixtures Fixture Calendar Tables