Essex win Ward-Higgs

From Steve Abbott Essex have won this years competition, for the third time in the last four years. Congratulations to the Essex A team of: Peter ColemanStephen WilliamsTrevor CarrAndrew LewisJon ManleyMartin FleuryTony StebbingsJohn Sargent. Thank you, Steve. Essex have three teams in the County & District Correspondence Chess Championships. Essex B, captained by John Davenport, […]

Open this post